Award Videos

About the Summit Agenda Session Illustrations Speakers & Bios

Award Winners Award Videos Event Photos Media Coverage

Mobility 21 Tribute Award

Bimla Rhinehart
Former Executive Director, California Transportation Commission

Lifetime Achievement Award

Hon. Ray LaHood (in absentia)
Former Secretary of Transportation, U.S. Department of Transportation

Private Sector Leader of the Year Award

Bill Bennett
Former Southern California Area Manager, HDR and Former Advisory Board Member, Mobility 21

Public Sector Leader of the Year Award

Hon. Karen Spiegel
Chair, Riverside County Transportation Commission and Vice Mayor, City of Corona

Transportation Visionary Award

Hon. Edmund G. Brown (in absentia)
Governor, State of California