Board of Directors

Mobility 21’s Board of Directors is comprised of the leaders of Southern California’s transportation agencies and business organizations. The Board meets monthly to tackle regional transportation issues facing Southern California and works together to develop solutions.

Lucy Dunn
President & CEO
Orange County Business Council

Darren Kettle
Vice Chair
Executive Director
Ventura County Transportation Commission

Stephen Finnegan
Government Affairs
Automobile Club of Southern California

Arthur T. Leahy
Immediate Past Chair

Gary Cushing
CEO, Camarillo Chamber of Commerce representing
Chambers of Commerce Alliance of Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties

Paul Granillo
President & CEO
Inland Empire Economic Partnership

Hasan Ikhrata
Executive Director
Southern California Association of Governments

Darrell Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
Orange County Transportation Authority

Anne Mayer
Executive Director
Riverside County Transportation Commission

Cynthia Roth
President & CEO
Greater Riverside Chambers of Commerce

Gary Toebben
President & CEO
Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce

Phillip A. Washington
Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Dr. Raymond Wolfe
Executive Director
San Bernardino Associated Governments